Medewerkers

Afk. Naam Functie E-mail
ABR Mevrouw Aberson-Lammers           Medewerker mediatheek j.aberson@ulenhof.nl
 ALW Mevrouw Aalwan Docent biologie  s.aalwan@ulenhof.nl
AVS Mevrouw ter Avest Docent LOB, Nederlands, counselor h.teravest@ulenhof.nl
BRJ Mevrouw Bartnick-Jung Docent Nederlands en Duits c.bartnick@ulenhof.nl
BST De heer Bastiaan Net Docent handvaardigheid, Nederlands r.bastiaannet@ulenhof.nl
BRM Mevrouw Beemer  Docent muziek l.beemer@ulenhof.nl
BRG Mevrouw van den Berg Docent Nederlands a. vandenberg@ulenhof.nl
BLO Mevrouw Blok Docent Engels  g.blok@ulenhof.nl
BON Mevrouw A. Bontje Docent LOB, D&P a.bontje@ulenhof.nl
BNT Mevrouw M. Bontje-Oomkens Coördinator onderwijs m.bontje@ulenhof.nl
BRN De heer van den Born Docent bewegingsonderwijs j.vandenborn@ulenhof.nl
BSH Mevrouw Bosch-Kervel Medewerker administratie w.bosch@ulenhof.nl
BHK De heer Braakhekke Conciërge b.braakhekke@ulenhof.nl
CRL De heer Cornelissens Conciërge s.cornelissens@ulenhof.nl
DAM De heer van Dam ICT- medewerker  f.vandam@ulenhof.nl
DKT Mevrouw Dijkstra-van den Hof Docent D&P, D&P b.dijkstra@ulenhof.nl
DRT De heer Drenten Docent techniek g.drenten@ulenhof.nl
DLF De heer Dulfer Docent LOB, maatschappijleer t.dulfer@ulenhof.nl
GER Mevrouw Gerritsen-Eggink Onderwijsassistent D&P u.gerritsen@ulenhof.nl
GIS Mevrouw Giesen Docent wiskunde, rekenen m.giesen@ulenhof.nl
GRM Mevrouw Goorman Coördinator leerlingbegeleiding en -ondersteuning g.goorman@ulenhof.nl
HKV Mevrouw Hakvoort Stagebegeleider i.hakvoort@ulenhof.nl
HAU  De heer Haurissa Conciërge p.haurissa@ulenhof.nl
HSN Mevrouw Heesen Docent Nederlands a.heesen@ulenhof.nl
HNS  Mevrouw Hendriks  Managementassistente k.hendriks@ulenhof.nl
HDR Mevrouw Hendricksen Docent bewegingsonderwijs p.hendricksen@ulenhof.nl
HSS Mevrouw Hesselink Docent wiskunde, rekenen i.hesselink@ulenhof.nl
HJK Mevrouw Hijink Docent Nederlands, geschiedenis m.hijink@ulenhof.nl
HSM Mevrouw Huisman-Meijer Coördinator mentoraat BBL (Leertuin) h.huisman@ulenhof.nl
IMG Mevrouw Imming Docent tekenen, handvaardigheid j.imming@ulenhof.nl
JSN Mevrouw Jansen Docent bewegingsonderwijs m.jansen@ulenhof.nl
KRG Mevrouw Krabbenborg Docent aardrijkskunde, geschiedenis j.krabbenborg@ulenhof.nl
LGB De heer Ligtenbarg Docent economie, D&P d.ligtenbarg@ulenhof.nl
LND Mevrouw Kettering Roostermaakster n.kettering@ulenhof.nl
LBB Mevrouw Lubbers Docent Nederlands, geschiedenis l.lubbers@ulenhof.nl
MSS Mevrouw Maassen Onderwijs assistent LOB, D&P v.maassen@ulenhof.nl
MTA Mevrouw ter Maat Docent Duits a.termaat@ulenhof.nl
MTL Mevrouw Matla Docent Nederlands s.matla@ulenhof.nl
MJR De heer Meijers Docent aardrijkskunde e.meijers@ulenhof.nl
MNG Mevrouw Mengerink-Jansen Applicatiebeheer Magister j.mengerink@ulenhof.nl
MKV De heer Menkveld Onderwijsassistent D&P, techniek a.menkveld@ulenhof.nl
MLK De heer Hogendorp Docent wiskunde p.mielekamp@ulenhof.nl
MZG Mevrouw Miezgiel Coördinator docentencoaching r.miezgiel@ulenhof.nl
MLD De heer Mulderij Coördinator onderwijs, docent D&P b.mulderij@ulenhof.nl
NTD De heer de Niet Docent biologie p.deniet@ulenhof.nl
NKM Mevrouw Nijkamp Docent Engels r.nijkamp@ulenhof.nl
OVD De heer Overvelde Docent natuur- en scheikunde m.overvelde@ulenhof.nl
PNN Mevrouw Pennings Docent Engels l.pennings@ulenhof.nl
RMA De heer Reitsma Docent economie t.reitsma@ulenhof.nl
ROO Mevrouw van Roon Ambulant begeleider m.vanroon@ulenhof.nl
SFT De heer Schafrat Decaan, stagebegeleider l.schafrat@ulenhof.nl
SPK Mevrouw Spenkelink-Kempers         Docent D&P  r.spenkelink@ulenhof.nl
STS De heer Stans Locatiedirecteur s.stans@ulenhof.nl
STR Mevrouw Sueters  Medewerker administratie i.sueters@ulenhof.nl 
TWL Mevrouw Terwel Coördinator organisatorische ondersteuning b.terwel@ulenhof.nl
TRV De heer vanToor Docent wiskunde b.vantoor@ulenhof.nl
 WEN Mevrouw Wensink Adjunct g.wensink@ulenhof.nl 
WLW De heer Welleweerd Coördinator mentoraat KBL/GTL h.welleweerd@ulenhof.nl
WSV Mevrouw Westervoorde-Niezink        Docent Frans, CKV, levensbeschouwing m.westervoorde@ulenhof.nl
WSK De heer Wissink Conciërge e.wissink@ulenhof.nl
WLD De heer ten Wolde Coördinator leerlingbegeleiding en -ondersteuning, docent Engels, counselor       g.tenwolde@ulenhof.nl
YNG De heer Young Docent biologie j.young@ulenhof.nl